Font size:


Call for applications: OJEN Justice Education Fellowships 2019-20

OJEN is now accepting applications from Ontario law students for six (6) Justice Education Fellowship positions in 2019-20.

If you are a student at an eligible law school and you have a passion for public legal education and community outreach, we encourage you to apply.

The eligible law schools are:

  • Lakehead University,
  • University of Ottawa,
  • University of Western Ontario,
  • University of Toronto,
  • Osgoode Hall Law School,
  • and Queen’s University.

Please see the full posting below for further details. Applications are due at 10:00 pm on Thursday, March 14, 2019.

View PDF: Ontario Justice Education Network Fellowships 2019-20

Keep up-to-date with news from OJEN!

OJEN has cleaned its email list in accordance with CASL legislation. If you used to receive our publications, please enter your email address into the box below to check if you are still subscribed.

Your address was not found on our list.

You are already subscribed to OJEN’s newsletter, thank you.